Pictovation. #HolidayADay Styles

Hey all of you pretty people! I’ve been a crazy busy girl this week, what with all that running and working (last week of 80 hours thankfully because I almost collapsed today…. not being literate Mom – but I did feel like I could collapse). Then I came home and slept 8 hours and felt better.

All December I’ve been participating in a challenge run by some of my favourite bloggers called Holiday A Day! If you follow me on instagram (and if you don’t you should. My username is amaelibir), you’ve probably seen these pictures.

Abby, Rebecca, Kat, Mindy, Mindy, Kate, Sarah, and Gina (all of whom are awesome and deserve your love so get over there) created this photo challenge that has allowed me to see a lot of joy in the holiday! It honestly has been a great time, searching for photos and figuring out what to put up next. So thank you ladies! Here are the photos from my first thirteen days of the challenge.  It’s never too late to join – you can always catch up with any challenge!

Here is the challenge as a whole, and below are my pictures. Enjoy!

holidayaday2

Also don’t forget to enter to win my local craft giveaway!

8 responses to “Pictovation. #HolidayADay Styles

  1. This makes me really happy! Great post Amalia 😀

  2. So glad to have you on board, thank you for the love and the post!!

  3. Awesome!! I hope you have as much fun with the challenge as I know we are! Thanks for sharing and participating. Great pics – #cookies is adorable 🙂

  4. I love these photo challenges but I kind of suck at them. Ha ha. I start out strong and then usually fizzle out…

  5. Love you pics. Challenges can really get you going. 🙂

  6. Yay!! Loved all your pictures and can’t wait to see the rest! Thanks for the shout out, too. 🙂

  7. Thanks for the shout out girl! And I am loving all your pictures!!!

Leave a Reply

