Picto-Vation

What inspires you to work out and do what you intend to do each day, especially when you don’t feel like it?

For me it’s my personal tip jar. I give myself a dollar each time I stick to a goal and I’m going to use it all for guilt free spending in Disney!!!

It gets me moving on those days when I just don’t feel like it. And it’s better than a food or high cost reward now! Definitely suits my budget.

20120921-215716.jpg

3 responses to “Picto-Vation

  1. That’s a great idea! Happy spending 😉

  2. Cool motivational tool … I used to buy a new book whenever I reached a goal. Have been searching for a different reward in this economy — yours is brilliant, thanks!

    • No problem! I found the idea on Pinterest and adjusted so it suits me. I can make 3 dollars a day (of course one of those comes from not spending unnecessarily). I find I’m saving a lot more and working out a lot more!

Leave a Reply

