How many pairs of workout shoes do you own?

Today’s question for the blogger writing challenge is how many pairs of workout shoes do you own?

The answer I have for you is: 2

I own one pair that I got last year, and a second pretty pink pair that I recently bought. I’m going to call the store back and see if there is anything they can do however because after 2.5km my fourth toes go numb… so clearly they fit a little weird!  But they are beautiful.

Image

I also went for my second training run of the week today, which was amazing. The sky was incredible and I ran around the local lake for the first time. I also cut time off my average pace and ran further than I have in 30mins recently! All is looking well for my half marathon training this week to keep on track!

I also started something new this week — I’m trying to find meals that both Manfriend and I will like and that are health conscious for me and foods that he likes as well.  So far so good, and I cannot wait to update you tomorrow!

I hope your weekends are going well guys!

How many pairs of workout shoes do you own?

 

Leave a Reply

