Picto-vation!

Happy Friday!
First off, thanks to everyone who has entered my giveaway so far! If you haven’t yet, you have until Monday at 11:59EST so check it out here

There are two Friday Pictovation today! The first is brought to you by my new love (and obsession, oh no!) Pinterest. You can follow me on Pinterest here

The second one comes from my Dad (remember he was visiting me this week?). We walked the seawall where he and my Mom met long before I was even born, and it was awesome and inspirational to have twenty four hours with him to myself.  Living so far away from him its these moments I hold dear to my heart and want to remember forever.

“It’s amazing how far you can go when you put one foot in front of the other”

3 responses to “Picto-vation!

  1. I love how much your family means to you. ads are amazing, and I’m glad you had yours this week. ANd consider yourself pinfollowed!

  2. Memories like your walk with Dad at the seawall… priceless… Hold it tight and it’ll inspire you for a lifetime

  3. Pingback: This is my 100th post | Live. Travel. Eat. Run

Leave a Reply

